## ILYA Yacht Club of the Year



- 1989 Lake Geneva Yacht Club
- 1990 Pine Lake Yacht Club
- 1991 Okoboji Yacht Club
- 1992 Lake Beulah Yacht Club
- 1993 Okauchee Lake Yacht Club
- 1994 Minnetonka Yacht Club
- 1995 Cedar Lake (Ind.) Yacht Club
- 1996 Pewaukee Yacht Club
- 1997 Oshkosh Yacht Club
- 1998 Delavan Lake Yacht Club
- 1999 Mendota Yacht Club
- 2000 Lake Geneva Yacht Club
- 2001 Minnetonka Yacht Club
- 2002 Okoboji Yacht Club
- 2003 Delavan/Powers Lake Y. C.
- 2004 Clear Lake Yacht Club
- 2005 Cedar Lake (Wis.) Yacht Club
- 2006 Nagawicka Lake Yacht Club
- 2007 Pewaukee Yacht Club
- 2008 Oshkosh Yacht Club
- 2009 Gull Lake Yacht Club
- 2010 Beulah, Calhoun, Cedar, Wis., Delavan, and Geneva
- 2011 Minnetonka Yacht Club
- 2012 Mendota and Pewaukee Yacht Clubs
- 2013 Oshkosh Yacht Club
- 2014 Not Awarded
- 2015 Not Awarded
- 2016 Lake Harriet Yacht Club
- 2017 Lake Geneva Yacht Club
- 2018 Pewaukee Yacht Club
- 2019 Minnetonka Yacht Club & Clear Lake Yacht Club