

## John Hunt ILYA Member of the Year

1992	Dick and Leslie Barkow	Pine Lake Yacht Club
1993	Bill and Mauretta Mattison	Mendota Yacht Club
1994	Donald Williquette	Nagawicka Yacht Club
1995	Candace Porter	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
1996	David Sitter	Oshkosh Yacht Club
1997	Tom and Michele Hodgson	White Bear Yacht Club
1998	Katharine Goes	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
1999	Martin Ford	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2000	Suzi Reese	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2001	Jack and Charles Schneider	Nagawicka Lake Yacht Club
2002	Richard Casper	Pine Lake Yacht Club
2003	Kent Haeger	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
2004	Ann and Chookie Kilander	LaBelle Yacht Club
2005	Jack and Ralph Eckert Families	Cedar Lake Yacht Club
	Sally Barkow	Pine Lake Yacht Club
2006	ILYA Class C Scow Committee	
2007	Beth and Bill Wyman	Oshkosh Yacht Club
2008	John Ruf	Pewaukee Yacht Club
2009	Driessen Family	Gull Lake Yacht Club
2010	Candace & David Porter Family	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
2011	Margaret Osmundson	Clear Lake Yacht Club
2012	Todd Haines	Pewaukee Yacht Club
2013	Bruce Martinson	Minnetonka Yacht Club
2014	Beth Wyman	Oshkosh Yacht Club
2015	Not Awarded	
2016	Annie Haeger	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
2017	Craig Parker	Cedar Lake Yacht Club (IN)
2018	John Porter	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
	Al Haeger	Lake Beulah Yacht Club
	Rick Roy	Pewaukee Yacht Club
2019	Tim Regan & Jeff Nicholas	Minnetonka Yacht Club