







#### **Junior Awards**

#### Burton L. Schryver

Best All-Around Junior
Nielsen Gordon

#### Florens De Bevoise

Best Regatta Record
Ben Craine

#### **Housel**

Best Seamanship & Sportsmanship Jack Wallace

#### Charles N. Pollak

Outstanding Opti Sailor William Greene

## Governor's Junior Cup (to be announced)

Awarded by the Board of Governors for substantial contributions to the Junior Sailing Program.

# Atlantic Class

(6 qualifiers)

#### William T. Snaith Trophy

Scott Reichhelm

#### Joseph C. Olson Trophy

for Most Participation
Scott Reichhelm

#### **Season Series**

1st Scott Reichhelm 2nd Rodrigo Meireles 3rd Dave Polsky

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Scott Reichhelm 2<sup>nd</sup> Mark Foster 3<sup>rd</sup> Jim Doyle

#### Commodore's Cup

1st Dave Polsky2nd Scott Reichhelm3rd Ron Marsillo

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Rodrigo Meireles 2<sup>nd</sup> Dave Polsky 3<sup>rd</sup> Scott Reichhelm



# Flying Scot Class

(5 qualifiers)

#### **Graham Hall Trophy**

Dave Hoffman & Mary Margaret Poster

#### **Jack Carpenter Trophy**

for Most Participation
Dave Hoffman &
Mary Margaret Poster

#### **Season Series**

1st Dave Hoffman & Mary Margaret Poster 2<sup>nd</sup> Chris Perez 3<sup>rd</sup> Greg Van Inwegen

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Tom Sebok 2<sup>nd</sup> Dave Hoffman & Mary Margaret Poster 3<sup>rd</sup> Chris Perez

#### Commodore's Cup

1st Dave Hoffman &
Mary Margaret Poster
2nd Chris Perez
3rd Chris Grantham

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Dave Hoffman & Mary Margaret Poster 2<sup>nd</sup> Greg Van Inwegen 3<sup>rd</sup> Chris Perez



### J70 Class

#### **Season Series**

(5 qualifiers)

1st Trevor Roach

2<sup>nd</sup> Michael Gavin

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1st Michael Gavin

2<sup>nd</sup> Trevor Roach

3<sup>rd</sup> John McArthur

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Josh Goldman

2<sup>nd</sup> Trevor Roach

3rd Michael Gavin

### **Eadie Trophy**

(to be announced)

Awarded by Race & Regatta for significant contribution to race management.

### **Harry Heydt Trophy**

(to be announced)

For significant contribution and commitment as exemplified by Harry Heydt who reinstated CPYC in 1932.

## Remlin Trophy

(to be announced)

Awarded by the Board of Governors to the individual, not currently on Officer or Governor, who, in the opinion of the Nominating Committee, has made a continuing contribution and commitment to the Yacht Club as exemplified by Frances and Charles Remlin for whom the trophy is named and who were the first recipients.



#### Laser

#### Fall/Spring

(15 qualifiers)

#### Robert R. Larson Trophy

Steve Fisk

#### **Season Series**

1st Steve Fisk 2nd Phil Hood 3rd AJ Sorensen 4th Jeff Beckwith 5th Tim Millhiser 6th Joel Zackin

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> AJ Sorensen 2<sup>nd</sup> Nick Vonderwense 3<sup>rd</sup> Britt Hughes



(5 qualifiers)

#### **Gladys Cuccio Trophy**

Josh Goldman

#### **Dayton Titsworth Trophy**

for Perseverance, Character & Friendship Christina Lambert

#### **Season Series**

1st Josh Goldman 2nd Bill Bogardus 3rd Eric Heller

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Dick Thackaberry 2<sup>nd</sup> Eric Heller 3<sup>rd</sup> Bill Bogardus

#### Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Josh Goldman 2<sup>nd</sup> Rod Ratcliffe 3<sup>rd</sup> Bill Bogardus

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Bill Bogardus 2<sup>nd</sup> Eric Heller 3<sup>rd</sup> Josh Goldman



( 6 Qualifiers)

#### **Thistle Perpetual Trophy**

Steve Gruver

#### **Irv Liggett Perpetual Trophy**

Steve Gruver

#### **Walt Stubner Perpetual Trophy**

Steve Gruver

#### **Season Series**

1<sup>st</sup> Steve Gruver 2<sup>nd</sup> Chris Pollak 3<sup>rd</sup> Brian & Sean Joyce

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Steve Gruver 2<sup>nd</sup> Brian & Sean Joyce 3<sup>rd</sup> Chris Pollak

#### Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Steve Gruver 2<sup>nd</sup> Chris Pollak 3<sup>rd</sup> Alex Liggett

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Steve Gruver 2<sup>nd</sup> Brian & Sean Joyce 3<sup>rd</sup> Chris Pollak



## Vanguard 15

#### Melvin L. Jackson Trophy

Steve & Lilly Girling

#### **Sunday Series**

(9 Qualifiers)

1st Steve & Lilly Girling

2nd Phillip Myerson

3rd Liam & Michael Gavin

#### **Thursday Series**

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Jay & Beth Lurie

2nd Chris Johannessen

3rd Ched Proctor

#### Vice Commodore's Cup

1st Phillip Myerson 2nd Storm Snaith 3rd Serge Karpow

#### Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Steve & Lilly Girling 2<sup>nd</sup> Liam & Michael Gavin 3<sup>rd</sup> Phillip Myerson

#### Rear Commodore's Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Phillip Myerson 2<sup>nd</sup> Steve & Lilly Girling 3<sup>rd</sup> Storm Snaith



## **Cruising Class**

#### Bernie Green Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class for Outstanding Fellowship Halsey Bullen

#### **Jackie Flournoy Cup**

Division I

1st Emery Wallace

2nd Betsy Sorenson

3rd Emma Langdon

Division III

1st Emmie Ettie

2nd Viveka Kjellgren

## Division I Spinnaker Jack Bailin Trophy

Sunday PHRF Series

Linda- Allan Stern

#### Season Series Div 1

(4 Qualifiers)
1st Linda - Allan Stern
2nd Redemption - David Goldstone

## Division III JAM Vince Connelly Trophy

Sunday PHRF Series

Mischief

Cole Palmer

#### Season Series Div III

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Mischief - Cole Palmer

2nd Whirligig- Derek Ettie

3rd Dow Jones II – Seth Shepard



## **Cruising Class**

#### **Aunt Kate Cup**

Div I Spinnaker Division
(4 Qualifiers)

1st Redemption - David
Goldstone

2nd Expresso - Halsey Bullen,

#### **Uncle Dan Cup**

Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Div III Non-Spinnaker Division
(12 Qualifiers)

1st Whirligig- Derek Ettie
2nd Mischief - Cole Palmer
3rd Dow Jones II – Seth Shepard

## Distance Series Onrust Trophy

Div I (6 Qualifiers)
Spinnaker Division

1st Havoc – Chris Johannessen
& John Owen

2nd Expresso - Halsey Bullen,
Steve Longo & Mark Duncan
3rd Turning Point – Rich Gold

#### Cockenoe Trophy

Div III (5 Qualifiers)
Non Spinnaker

1st Whirligig — Derek Ettie

2nd Turning Point — Rich Gold
3rd Dow Jones II — Seth Shepard













