









Junior Awards

Burton L. Schryver

Best All-Around Junior Liam Gavin

Florens De Bevoise

Best Regatta Record

Duncan Craine

Housel

Best Seamanship & Sportsmanship
Graham Reichhelm

Charles N. Pollak

Outstanding Opti Sailor Nila Thirumalai

Brent Humphreyson

Best Crew Rylee Joyce



Atlantic Class

(10 qualifiers)

William T. Snaith Trophy

Scott Reichhelm

Joseph C. Olson Trophy

for Most Participation Christian Balotescu and Rodrigo Meireles

Season Series

1st Scott Reichhelm 2nd Rodrigo Meireles 3rd Chris Wittstock

Commodore's Cup

1st Scott Reichhelm
 2nd Rodrigo Meireles
 3rd Chris Wittstock

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Chris Wittstock 2nd Rodrigo Meireles 3rd Scott Reichhelm











Flying Scot Class

(3 qualifiers)

Graham Hall Trophy

Chris Perez

Jack Carpenter Trophy

for Most Participation
Victor Olsen

Season Series

1st Chris Perez 2nd Victor Olsen 3rd Chris Grantham

Commodore's Cup

1st Chris Grantham2nd Victor Olsen3rd Brendan Kelley

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Chris Grantham 2nd Chris Perez 3rd Victor Olsen

Laser

Robert R. Larson Trophy

Andrew Scrivan

Fall / Spring Season Series

(16 Qualifiers)

1st Andrew Scrivan

2nd Stephen Fisk

3rd Phil Hood

4th Lawrence McGrath

Friday Summer Series

(16 Qualifiers)
1st AJ Sorensen
2nd Charles Stanley
3rd Ched Proctor
4th Steve Girling

Saturday Summer Series

(7 Qualifiers)
1st AJ Sorensen
2nd Antonio Maya-Lefort
3rd Charles Stanley

Commodore's Cup

1st Nick Von Der Wense 2nd Charles Stanley 3rd Philip Myerson

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Philip Myerson 2nd Paul Craine 3rd Duncan Craine



Lightning Class

(7 qualifiers)

Gladys Cuccio Trophy

Ched Proctor

Dayton Titsworth

Trophy

for Perseverance, Character & Friendship Edson White

Season Series

1st Ched Proctor 2nd Josh Goldman 3rd Eric Heller

Commodore's Cup

1st Ched Proctor 2nd Josh Goldman 3rd Eric Heller

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Ched Proctor 2nd Bill Bogardus 3rd Brian Hayes Jr.









Vanguard 15

Melvin L. Jackson Trophy

Steve & Lilly Girling

Saturday Series

(11 Qualifiers)

1st Steve & Lilly Girling

2nd Cleody Snaith

Thistle Class

(3 Qualifiers)

Fleet decided not to officially

score the season and award

places.

A donation will be made to the

new kitchen

3rd Charles Stanley

Thursday Series

(15 Qualifiers)

1st Jay Lurie

2nd Charles Stanley

3rd Ched Proctor

4th Steve & Lilly Girling

Commodore's Cup

1st Steve and Lilly Girling 2nd AJ Sorensen

3rd Charles Stanley

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Steve and Lilly Girling 2nd Cleody Snaith 3rd Serge Karpow



Saturday Series - 9 Rig

(9 Qualifiers)

1st Marc Jacobi

2nd Madhavan Thirumalai

3rd Jim Myers

Friday Series - 9 Rig

(8 Qualifiers)

1st Marc Jacobi

2nd Madhavan Thirumalai

3rd Michael Gavin

Commodore's Cup - 9 Rig

1st Marc Jacobi

2nd Madhavan Thirumalai

3rd Paul Craine

Rear Commodore's Cup

1st Madhavan Thirumalai

2nd Jim Myers

3rd Boris Mzezhibovskiy









Cruising Class

Bernie Green Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class for Outstanding Fellowship Kera Connolly

Kel Weber Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class to the boat with the most participation Expresso - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Division I Spinnaker

Jack Bailin Trophy

Sunday PHRF Series

Incendiary – Trevor Roach

Season Series Div I

(3 Qualifiers)

1st Incendiary – Trevor Roach

2nd Redemption - David Goldstone

Aunt Kate Cup

Incendiary - Trevor Roach

Commodore's Cup Div I

1st Redemption – David Goldstone 2nd Incendiary – Trevor Roach 3rd Expresso - - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Rear Commodore's Cup Div I

1st Incendiary – Trevor Roach 2nd Southern Cross – Brian Higgins 3rd Redemption – David Goldstone



Cruising Class

Navigator Series Div I

1st Redemption - David Goldstone

Division III JAM

Vince Connelly Trophy

Sunday PHRF Series

Dow Jones II – Seth Shepard

Season Series Div III

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Dow Jones II – Seth Shepard 2nd Expresso - - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan 3rd Blazn' Star – Peter Hurley

Uncle Dan Cup

Dow Jones II - Seth Shepard

Commodore's Cup Div III

1st Dow Jones II - Seth Shepard 2nd Blazn' Star - Peter Hurley 3rd Whirligig - Derek Ettie

Rear Commodore's Cup Div III

1st Dow Jones II - Seth Shepard
2nd Expresso - - Halsey Bullen,
Steve Longo & Mark Duncan
3rd Whirligig – Derek Ettie

Navigator Series Div III

1st Expresso - - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan 2nd Turning Point - Rich Gold 3rd Whirligig - Derek Ettie



Cruising Class

Wednesday Night Series Bernie Dorogusker Trophy

Div I

(8 Qualifiers)

1st *Havoc* - Chris Johannessen & John Owen

2nd Expresso - - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan 3rd Whirligig – Derek Ettie

Div II

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Xango – Rodrigo Meireles 2nd Fat City – Carl Sherter 3rd Dow Jones II - Seth Shepard

Div III

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Obsession – Jackie Flournoy 2nd Krickin' – Scott Henjes 3rd Stealin' Time – Bob Karpel

Div IV

(6 Qualifiers)

1st Redemption - David Goldstone 2nd Incendiary – Trevor Roach 3rd Gemini – James Coffman

Jackie Flournoy Cup Div I

1st Whirligig - Emily Ettie

Div II

1st Obsession - Jackie Flournoy









Eadie Trophy

(to be announced)

Awarded by Race & Regatta for significant contribution to race management.

Harry Heydt Trophy

(to be announced)

For significant contribution and commitment as exemplified by Harry Heydt who reinstated CPYC in 1932.

Remlin Trophy

(to be announced)

Awarded by the Board of Governors to the individual, not currently on Officer or Governor, who, in the opinion of the Nominating Committee, has made a continuing contribution and commitment to the Yacht Club as exemplified by Frances and Charles Remlin for whom the trophy is named and who were the first recipients.

Governor's Junior Cup

(to be announced)

Awarded by the Board of Governor's for substantial contributions to the Junior Sailing Program.

