

Eadie Trophy

(to be announced)

Awarded by Race & Regatta for significant contribution to race management.

Harry Heydt Trophy

(to be announced)

For significant contribution and commitment as exemplified by Harry Heydt who reinstated CPYC in 1932.

Remlin Trophy

(to be announced)

Awarded by the Board of Governors to the individual, not currently on Officer or Governor, who, in the opinion of the Nominating Committee, has made a continuing contribution and commitment to the Yacht Club as exemplified by Frances and Charles Remlin for whom the trophy is named and who were the first recipients.



Junior Awards

Burton L. Schryver

Best All-Around Junior
Alan Becker

Florens De Bevoise

Best Regatta Record

Duncan Craine

Housel

Best Seamanship & Sportsmanship Max Wolfensberger

Charles N. Pollak

Outstanding Opti Sailor Finn von der Wense

Brent Humphreyson

Best Crew Annie Dizzon

Governor's Junior Cup

Awarded by the Board of Governors for substantial contributions to the Junior Sailing Program. Monica Greene

Atlantic Class

William T. Snaith Trophy

Scott Reichhelm

Joseph C. Olson Trophy

for Most Participation
Ron Marsilio

Scott Reichhelm

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st
Commodore's Cup 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup 1st
Season Overall 1st

Mark Foster *

Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Season Overall 2nd

Chris Wittstock

Commodore's Cup 2nd Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd Season Overall 3rd

Dave Polsky

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd Commodore's Cup 3rd

Ron Marsilio

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd

Qualifiers: Season: 9

^{*} Donating



Flying Scot Class

Graham Hall Trophy

Victor Olsen

Jack Carpenter Trophy for

Most Participation
Victor Olsen

Victor Olsen

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd
Commodore's Cup 2nd
Season Overall 1st

Chris Perez

Vice Commodore's Cup ^{2nd}
Commodore's Cup 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup 1st
Season Overall 2nd

Laurie DelBene

Season Overall 3rd

Greg van Inwegen

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Commodore's Cup 3rd Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Chris Granthan

Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd

Qualifiers: Season: 4

* Donating.



RS Aero

Madhavan Thirumalai *

Rear Commodore's Cup 1st Saturday Series 1st Friday Series 1st

Marc Jacobi

Commodore's Cup 1st Saturday Series 2nd Friday Series 2nd

Jim Myers

Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Saturday Series 3rd

Boris Mezhibovskiy

Commodore's Cup 3rd Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Steve Schwartz

Friday Series 3rd

Michael Gavin

Commodore's Cup 3rd

Qualifiers:

Friday Series: 11 Saturday Series: 7



Laser

Fall/Spring

Robert R. Larson Trophy

Andrew Scrivan

AJ Sorensen

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Commodore's Cup 2nd Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Saturday Series 1st Friday Series 1st

Charles Stanley

Commodore's Cup 1st Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd Combined Winter Series 2nd

Andrew Scrivan

Combined Winter Series 1st

Steve Girling

Rear Commodore's Cup 1st

John Killeen

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd Saturday Series 3rd

Paul Craine

Commodore's Cup 3rd

* Donating.



Laser

Cont

Ched Proctor *

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd

Marcus Wunderlich

Saturday Series 2nd

Andy Hoffman

Friday Series 2nd

Lawrence McGrath

Combined Winter Series 3rd

Qualifiers: Fall Season: 33 Spring Season: 28 Combined Series: 24



Lightning Class

Gladys Cuccio Trophy
Ched Proctor

Dayton Titsworth Trophy

for Perseverance, Character & Friendship Dick Thackaberry

Ched Proctor *

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Commodore's Cup 1st Rear Commodore's Cup 1st Season Overall 1st

Brian Hayes Jr.

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd Season Overall 2nd

Edson White

Commodore's Cup 2nd
Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd
Season Overall 3rd

Josh Goldman *

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd



Lightning Class

Eric Heller

Commodore's Cup 3rd Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

> Qualifiers: Season: 7





Thistle Class

Thistle Perpetual Trophy

Steve Gruver

Irv Liggett Perpetual Trophy

Steve Gruver

Walt Stubner Perpetual Trophy

Steve Gruver

Steve Gruver

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st
Commodore's Cup 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup 1st
Season Overall 1st

Chris Pollak

Vice Commodore's Cup ^{2nd}
Commodore's Cup ^{2nd}
Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd
Season Overall 3rd

Brian Joyce

Season Overall 2nd

Rob Pickens

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd Commodore's Cup 3rd

> Qualifiers: Season: 5



Vanguard 15

The Melvin Jackson Trophy

Serge Karpow

Serge Karpow

Weekend Series 1st Rear Commodore's Cup 1st

Steve Girling

Thursday Series 2nd Weekend Series 2nd Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd

Charles Stanley

Commodore's Cup 1st

AJ Sorensen

Thursday Series 3rd
Weekend Series 3rd
Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd
Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd

Ched Proctor

Thursday Series 1st

Sebastian Oliver

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd

Qualifiers:

Weekend Series: 4 Thursday Series: 4





Cruising Class

Incendiary - Trevor Roach

PHRF Sunday Div-1 1st
Vice Commodore's Cup Div-1 1st
Commodore's Cup Div-1 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup Div-1 1st
Wednesday Night Series Div-4 1st

Gemini - James Coffman

PHRF Sunday Div-1 2nd
Wednesday Night Series Div-4 2nd

Expresso - Longo/Bullen/Duncan

PHRF Sunday Div-1 3rd
Vice Commodore's Cup Div-1 2nd
Commodore's Cup 1st Div-1 2nd

Redemption - David Goldstone

Vice Commodore's Cup Div-1 3^{rdt}
Commodore's Cup Div-1 3rd

Havoc - John Owen / Steve Fisk *

Wednesday Night Series Div-4 3rd

Whirligig - Derek Ettie

PHRF Sunday Div-2 2nd
Vice Commodore's Cup Div-3 1st
Commodore's Cup Div-3 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup Div-3 2nd
Wednesday Night Series Div-1 1st

* Donating



Cruising Class

Turning Point – Rich Gold
PHRF Sunday Div-2 1st

<u>Loblolly – Michael Greene</u> PHRF Sunday Div-2 3rd

Dow Jones - Seth Shepard IV *

PHRF Sunday Div-3 1st
Commodore's Cup Div-3 2nd
Rear Commodore's Cup Div-3 1st
Wednesday Night Series Div-2 1st

Mischief - Cole Palmer

PHRF Sunday Div-3 2nd
Wednesday Night Series Div-3 2nd

Navigo - John Schwarten *

PHRF Sunday Div-3 2nd

<u>Endless Summer – Randall</u> <u>Brooks</u>

Wednesday Night Series Div-3 1st

Solaris - Marek Mirota *

Wednesday Night Series Div-1 2nd

Coho - John Durkin

Wednesday Night Series Div-1 3rd



Cruising Class

Frequent Flyer - Alistair Duke Rear Commodore's Cup Div-1 3rd

Fat City - Carl Sherter *

Wednesday Night Series Div-2 2nd

<u>Jink – Ron Silverman</u>* Wednesday Night Series Div-3 2nd

Down the Hatch - John D'Angelo Wednesday Night Series Div-3 3rd

Keghani – James Garmirian

Vice Commodore's Cup Div-3 2nd

Folgore - Marco Sorio

Vice Commodore's Cup Div-3 3rd

Nereid - Marcus and Julie Carpenter

Rear Commodore's Cup Div-3 3rd



Bernie Green Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class for Outstanding Fellowship Bob Karpel

Kel Weber Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class to the boat with the most participation Expresso - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Jack Bailin Trophy

Incendiary - Trevor roach

Bluff Point Trophy

Turning Point - Rich Gold

Vince Connelly Trophy

Dow Jones - Seth Shepard IV

Bernie Dorogusker Trophy

Wednesday Night Series Winner

Whirligig – Derek Ettie Dow Jones – Seth Shepard IV Endless Summer – Randall Brooks Incendiary – Trevor Roach

* Donating.