

Eadie Trophy

Steve Gruver

Awarded by Race & Regatta for significant contribution to race management.

Harry Heydt Trophy

Mark Jacobi

For significant contribution and commitment and embodying one design culture, as exemplified by Harry Heydt who reinstated CPYC in 1932.

Remlin Trophy

(to be announced a Annual Meeting

Awarded by the Board of Governors to the individual, not currently on Officer or Governor, who, in the opinion of the Nominating Committee, has made a continuing contribution and commitment to the Yacht Club as exemplified by Frances and Charles Remlin for whom the trophy is named and who were the first recipients.

Atlantic Class

William T. Snaith Trophy

Scott Reichhelm

Joseph C. Olson Trophy

for Most Participation Scott Reichhelm

Scott Reichhelm

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd
Commodore's Cup 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd
Season Overall 1st

Chris Wittstock

Rear Commodore's Cup 1st Season Overall 2nd

Lindsay Doyle

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Commodore's Cup 3rd Season Overall 3rd

Ron Marsilio

Vice Commodore Cup 3rd

Mark Foster*

Commodore's Cup 2nd

Charlie Langalis

Rear Commodore Cup 3rd

Qualifiers: 8

Junior Awards

Burton L. Schryver

Best All-Around Junior
Max Wolfensberger

Florens De Bevoise

Best Regatta Record Alan Becker

Housel

Best Seamanship & Sportsmanship Alen Becker

Charles N. Pollak

Outstanding Opti Sailor Sabine Wolfensberger

Brent Humphreyson

Best Crew Julia Oliver

Governor's Junior Cup

Awarded by the Board of Governors for substantial contributions to the Junior Sailing Program Sebastian Oliver.



Flying Scot Class

Graham Hall Trophy

Chris Perez

Jack Carpenter Trophy

Most Participation
Victor Olsen

Chris Perez

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Commodore's Cup 3rd Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Season Overall 1st

Victor Olsen

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd
Commodore's Cup 2nd
Season Overall 2nd

Brian Engel

Vice Commodore Cup 2nd Commodore Cup 1st Rear Commodore Cup 1st

Greg van Inwegen*

Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Chris Granthan

Season Overall 3rd

Qualifiers: Friday: 6 Saturday 7 *RS* aero

RS Aero

Madhavan Thirumalai *

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Saturday Series 2nd

Michael Gavin

Commodore's Cup 1st Rear Commodores Cup 1st Friday Series 1st Saturday Series 1st

Boris Mezhibovskiy

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd Friday Series 3rd Saturday Series 3rd

Anne Kochendorfer*

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd Commodore's Cub 3rd

Carlos Crespo

Commodore's Cup 2nd

Jamie Dodwell

Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Phil Myerson

Saturday Series 2nd

Qualifiers: Friday Series: 11 Saturday Series: 7



Laser

Fall/Spring

Robert R. Larson Trophy Paul Craine

AJ Sorensen

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st
Commodore's Cup 2^{3rd}
Friday's Series 1st
Saturday Series 1st

Steve Girling

Vice Commodore Cup 2nd Rear Commodore Cup 1st

Paul Crain

Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd Friday Series 2nd Saturday Series 3rd

Michael Radcliffe

Vice Commodore Cup 3rd Friday Series 3rd

Charles Stanley *

Commodore's Cup 1st Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Duncan Craine

Commodore Cup 2nd Saturday Series 2nd

> Qualifiers: Friday: 5 Saturday: 6



Thistle Class

Season Champion Thistle Perpetual Trophy Brian & Sean Joyce

Irv Liggett Perpetual Trophy

Brian & Sean Joyce

Walt Stubner Perpetual Trophy

Steve Gruver

Brian Joyce

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st
Commodore's Cup 1st
Season Overall 1st

Steve Gruver

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd Commodore's Cup 2nd Rear Commodore's Cup 1st Season Overall 2nd

Charlie Kreitler*

Vice Commodore Cup 2nd Season Overall 3rd

Chris Pollak

Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

Rob Pickens

Commodore's Cup 3rd

Brad Thompson

Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd

Qualifiers: 6



Lightning Class

Gladys Cuccio Trophy
Ched Proctor

Dayton Titsworth Trophy

for Perseverance, Character & Friendship

Ched Proctor *

Commodore's Cup 1st Season Overall 1st

Edson White

Commodore's Cup 2nd
Rear Commodore's Cup 2nd
Season Overall 2nd

Josh Goldman *

Vice Commodore Cup 1st Commodore Cup 3rd Season Overall 3rd

Brian Hayes Jr.

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd Rear Commodore's Cup 1st

Bill Bogardus

Rear Commodore's Cup 3rd

* Donating.



Lightning Class

Eric Heller

Vice Commodore's Cup 3rd

Qualifiers: 8





Vanguard 15

The Melvin Jackson Trophy Steve & Lilly Girling

Steve Girling

Vice Commodore Cup 3rd Commodore Cup 1st Thursday Series 1st Weekend Series 1st

AJ Sorensen

Vice Commodore's Cup 2nd Commodore's Cup 2nd Thursday Series 3rd Weekend Series 2nd

Charles Stanley

Commodore's Cup 2st

Ched Proctor/ Stephanie Swann

Thursday Series 2nd

Serge Karpow

Weekend Series 3rd

Brice Copp

Vice Commodore's Cup 1st

Qualifiers:

Weekend Series: 3

Thursday Series: 5







Cruising Class

Expresso – Longo/Bullen/Duncan*

PHRF Sunday Div-1 1st
Navigator Series, Div-3 1st
Wednesday Series, Div-5 2nd
Commodores Cup Div-1 1st
Vice Commodores Cup Div-1 1st
Rear Commodores Cup 1st Div-1 2nd

Mischief- Cole & Patti

PHRF Sunday Div-3 1st
Wednesday Night Series Div-2 2nd
Vice Commodore's Cup, Div-3 1st
Commodore's Cup, Div-3 1st
Rear Commodore's Cup, Div-1 1st

Incendiary - Trevor Roach*

Wednesday Series, Div-5 1st Vice Commodore's Cup, Div-1 1st Rear Commodore's Cup, Div-1 3rd

Redemption - David Goldstone

Sunday Series, Div-1 2nd Wednesday Series Div-4 1st Commodore's Cup Div-1 2nd

Abrabesque- Seth Shepard IV

Sunday Series, Div-3 2nd Wednesday Night Series Div-1 1st Commodore's Cup, Div-3 2nd



Cruising Class

Fat City- Carl Sherter
Wednesday Series, Div-2 1st

Gnosis- Andy Hoffman Navigator Series, Div-3 2nd

<u>Comet – Michael Drazin</u> Wednesday Night Series Div-1 2nd

<u>Terrapin – Chris Lindau</u> Wednesday Series Div-3 1st

<u>Down The Hatch - John D'Angelo</u> Wednesday Series, Div-3 2nd

<u>Jink- Ron Silverman</u> Wednesday Series, Div-3 3rd

<u>Gemini II – James Coffman</u> Wednesday Series, Div-4 2nd

Cygnet- Rick & Stephanie Swann
Wednesday Series, Div-4 3rd



Cruising Class

Frequent Flyer - Alistair Duke

Wednesday Series, Div-5 3rd

<u>Loblolly – Michael Greene</u> Vice Commodore's Cup, Div-1 3rd

Jink – Ron Silverman * Wednesday Night Series Div-3 2nd

<u>Down the Hatch - John D'Angelo</u> Wednesday Night Series Div-3 3rd

<u>Navigo – John Schwarten</u> Vice Commodore's Cup Div-3 2nd

China Cat – Doug & Denise Latour
Vice Commodore's Cup, Div-3 3rd



Bernie Green Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class for Outstanding Fellowship John Durkin

Kel Weber Perpetual Trophy

Awarded by the Cruising Class to the boat with the most participation Expresso - Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Jack Bailin Trophy

Expresso – Halsey Bullen, Steve Longo & Mark Duncan

Vince Connelly Trophy

Mischief - Cole and Patti Palmer

Bernie Dorogusker Trophy

Div-1 Arabesque Div-2 Mischief Div-III Terrapin Div IV Redemption Div V Incendiary

* Donating.

^{*} Donating.