## M-17

## Pewaukee Yacht Club Perpetual Trophy

The Pewaukee Yacht Club donated this trophy on the occasion of the class's first ILYA Championship Regatta, hosted at PYC in 2007. It is to be a perpetual trophy.

2007	USA 97	Lake Geneva Yacht Club Andy Labanauskas
2008	Loxos	Pewaukee Yacht Club Hans Meyer
2009	Temptress	Minnetonka Yacht Club Derek Packard
2010	Boat	Crystal Lake yacht Club Sean Fidler
2011	Melges Racing	Lake Geneva Yacht Club Harry Melges IV
2012	Loxos	Pewaukee Yacht Club Hans Meyer
2013	Melges Racing	Lake Geneva Yacht Club Harry Melges IV
2014	Full Throttle	Lake Geneva Yacht Club RJ Porter
2015	Full Throttle	Lake Geneva Yacht Club RJ Porter

## **Lexus Pursuit of Excellence Crew Trophy**

This trophy was presented by Lexus of Brookfield in 2007 to be awarded to the championship crew of the Annual ILYA Melges 17 Championship Regatta.

• • • •	**	T 1 0 TT 1 01 1
2007	Harry Melges III	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2008	Susie Sternkopf	Pewaukee Yacht Club
2009	Hugh Harris	Minnetonka Yacht Club
2010	Tiffany Fidler	Crystal Lake Yacht Club
2011	Harry Melges III	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2012	Susie Sternkopf	Pewaukee Yacht Club
2013	Harry Melges III	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2014	Vincent Porter	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2015	Will Huerth	Lake Geneva Yacht Club
2016	Will Huerth/Clare P	erry Lake Geneva Yacht Club