ILYA Youth Championships

Barkow Laser Trophy

This trophy was awarded by the Barkow family to be the trophy for the winner of the ILYA Youth Championship Regatta in the Laser fleet.

1996 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Justin Hood

1997 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Justin Hood

1998 Pine Lake Yacht Club Augie Barkow

1999 Pine Lake Yacht Club Augie Barkow

2000 Lake Beulah Yacht Club John Porter2001 Pine Lake Yacht Club Augie Barkow

2001 File Lake Facili Club Augle Darkow 2002 D: L 1 X 1 Club Augle Darkow

2002 Pine Lake Yacht Club Sally Barkow

2003 Minnetonka Yacht Club Amanda Allen

2004 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Vincent Porter

2005 Pewaukee Yacht Club Chad Rechcygl

2006 White Bear Yacht Club Andrew Keane

2007 Unaffiliated Carlos Ambisambra

2008 Unaffiliated Carlos Ambisambra

- 2010 Unaffiliated Joe Peris
- 2011 No regatta scheduled
- 2012 Regatta canceled

2013-16 No Regatta Scheduled

Barkow Laser Radial Trophy

This trophy was awarded by the Barkow family to be the trophy for the winner of the ILYA Youth Championship Regatta in the Laser Radial fleet.

- 1996 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Katie Reese
- 1997 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Erick Youngquist
- 1998 Pine Lake Yacht Club Lauren von Bereghy
- 1999 Minnetonka Yacht Club Eric Oppen

2000 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Vincent Porter

2001 Minnetonka Yacht Club Amanda Allen

2002 White Bear Yacht Club Andrew Keane

2003 White Bear Yacht Club Andrew Keane

2004 Pine Lake Yacht Club Emlie Barkow

2005 Lauderdale Zack Kelchner

2006 Lake Beulah Yacht Club Joe Kutschenreuter

2007 No fleet

2008 Lake Beulah Yacht Club Christine Porter

2009 No entries2010 No entries2011 No regatta scheduled2012 Regatta canceled2013-16 No Regatta Scheduled

Barkow Double-Handed Trophy

This trophy was awarded by the Barkow family to be the trophy for the winner of the ILYA Youth Championship Regatta in the Double-handed fleet. The Club 420 replaced the M-16 Scow as the double-handed boat in 2001. In 2010, entries were open to the Collegiate 420 as well. The ILYA sanctioned the Club 420 class in 2012. 1996 Pine Lake Yacht Club Jim Barkow 1997 Pewaukee Yacht Club Scott Sweitzer 1998 Pewaukee Yacht Club Nick Weber 1999 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Iggy Labanauskas 2000 No fleet 2001 Minnetonka Yacht Club Eric Oppen 2002 Chicago Yacht Club Adele Wilhelm 2003 Minnetonka Yacht Club Paul Kobs 2004 Cedar Lake (Wis.) Yacht Club Patti Schmidt 2005 Lake Beulah Yacht Club Anne Porter 2006 Cedar Lake (Wis.) Yacht Club Patti Schmidt 2007 White Bear Yacht Club Andrew Keane 2008 Unaffiliated Rob Pickens 2009 Minnetonka Yacht Club Jamey Randall 2010 Unaffiliated Connor Corgard Club Unaffiliated Tom Hubbard Collegiate White Bear/St. Croix 2011 Wheeler Morris 2012 White Bear Yacht Club Will Crary 2013 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Griffin Rolander 2014 White Bear Yacht Club Willy Crary 2015 White Bear Yacht Club Joshua Sullivan 2016 White Bear Yacht Club Joshua Sullivan

2013 White Bear Yacht Club Will Crary/

2014	White Bear Yacht Club	Willy Crary/Andrew Hed
2015	White Bear Yacht Club	Joshua Sullivan/Clara Brown
2016	White Bear Yacht Club	Joshua Sullivan/Clara Brown

Garber Day One Challenge Trophies

These skipper and crew trophies donated by Sharon and Dave Garber from the Minnetonka Yacht Club in 2012. The trophy will be awarded to the skipper and crew with the best results in the first day of racing in the Inland Lake Yachting Association Club 420 Championship Regatta.

2012 No Races - No Wind

2013	Pewaukee Yacht Club	Augie Dale/Maddie Gruenke
2014	Pewaukee Yacht Club	Augie Dale/Gavin Burkhart
2015	White Bear Yacht Club	Joshua Sullivan/Clara Brown
2016	White Bear Yacht Club	Joshua Sullivan/Clara Brown

Porter Day Two Challenge Trophies

These skipper and crew trophies donated by Candace and David Porter from the Lake Beulah Yacht Club in 2012. The trophy will be awarded to the skipper and crew with the best results in the races held the second day of the Inland Lake Yachting Association Club 420 Championship Regatta.

Hollister Day Three Challenge Trophies

These skipper and crew trophies donated by Win and Margaret Hollister from the Pine Lake Yacht Club in 2013. The trophy will be awarded to the skipper with the best results in the races held the third day of the Inland Lake Yachting Association Club 420 Championship Regatta.

- 2013 Lake Geneva Yacht Club Griffin Rolander/Mark Davies
- 2014 No Day Three Scheduled
- 2015 No Day Three Scheduled
- 2016 No Day Three Scheduled