Halloween Regatta Spooks Championship Crew Trophy

Emblematic of:

Autumn Snipe Class Championship and symbolizing good fellowship through competition

Donated by:

Snipe Fleet 330, Atlanta Yacht Club

Awarded to:

The winning crew in the Spooks (top) division

Regatta Conditions:

Annually in October and/or November on the waters of Lake Allatoona, Georgia under the auspices of SCIRA and the donor and under such rules as promulgated by the donor and the Race Committee

Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:

Winner is responsible for care and safekeeping of trophy and return to sponsoring fleet prior to October 1 or upon demand by Snipe USA

Revision of Deed of Gift:

By agreement between SCIRA Rules Committee and the donor

1960	George T. Lewis, Clearwater, Florida
1961	George T. Lewis, Clearwater, Florida
1962	Linda Thede, Grand Rapids, Michigan
1963	Amelia Richards, Oakville, Ontario Canada
1964	Richie Keig, Clearwater, Florida
1965	Orie Wad, Atlanta, Georgia
1966	Daniel Flaherty, Clearwater, Florida
1967	Pat Flaherty, Clearwater, Florida
1968	David Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee
1969	Danny Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee
1970	Judy Call, Indianapolis, Indiana
1971	Jane Duvoisin, Chattanooga, Tennessee
1972	Gwen Gordon, Barton, British Columbia
1973	Madeline McFadden, Atlanta, Georgia
1974	Ed Coulter, Rocky River, Ohio
1975	Amanda Smith, Atlanta, Georgia
1976	Alan Levinson, Indianapolis, South Carolina??
1977	Patti Burton, Newport, Rhode Island
1978	Hatti Fisher, Columbus, Ohio
1979	Karen Gregory, Chattanooga, Tennessee
1980	Connie Suddath, Jacksonville, Florida
1981	Joni Palmer, Columbus, Ohio
1982	Julie Ann Hansen, Springfield, Illinois
1983	Connie Suddath, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1984	Meredith Adams, Newport, Rhode Island
1985	Michael Lenkeit, Lake Lanier, Georgia



1986	Charlotte Fisher, Columbus, Ohio
1987	Mike Funsch, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1988	Chad Headlee, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1989	Janet Gordon, Columbus, Ohio
1990	Connie Suddath Jacksonville, Florida
1991	Genie Turner, Charleston, South Carolina
1992	Elizabeth Merrifield, Annapolis, Maryland
1993	Molly Gross, Charleston, South Carolina
1994	Nancy Gilreath, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1995	Rhonda Myers, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1996	Robert Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1997	Robert Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1998	Leslie Irvine, Atlanta, Georgia
1999	Joyce Harvey, Lake Lanier, Georgia
2000	Priscilla Duffy, New Orleans, Louisiana
2001	Robert Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
2002	Cecilia de Faire, Norway
2003	Priscilla Duffy, New Orleans, Lousiana
2004	Kevin Snyder, Atlanta, Georgia
2005	Brendo Bianchi, Brazil
2006	Sheehan Commette, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
2007	Merrill Varn, Jacksonville, Florida
2008	Kelly Suddath, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
2009	Pete Gregory, Atlanta, Georgia
2010	Amy Benner, Jacksonville, Florida
2011	Lindsey Wagener, Charleston, South Carolina

2012	Kim Calnan, Tampa, Florida	2018	Megan Place, Charleston, South Carolina
2013	Merrill Varn, Jacksonville, Florida	2019	Lisa Pline, Annapolis, Maryland
2014	Megan Cline, Chattanooga, Tennessee	2020	No regatta - Covid
2015	Marie Abdullah, Jacksonville, Florida	2021	Amy Johnson, Annapolis, Maryland
2016	No Wind, Great Party!	2022	Taylor Scheuermann, Miami, Florida
2017	Chris Van Hutten, Atlanta, Georgia		