# **Halloween Regatta Spooks Championship Crew Trophy**

### **Emblematic of:**

Autumn Snipe Class Championship and symbolizing good fellowship through competition

# **Donated by:**

Snipe Fleet 330, Atlanta Yacht Club

### Awarded to:

The winning crew in the Spooks (top) division

### **Regatta Conditions:**

Annually in October and/or November on the waters of Lake Allatoona, Georgia under the auspices of SCIRA and the donor and under such rules as promulgated by the donor and the Race Committee

#### **Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:**

Winner is responsible for care and safekeeping of trophy and return to sponsoring fleet prior to October 1 or upon demand by Snipe USA

# **Revision of Deed of Gift:**

By agreement between SCIRA Rules Committee and the donor

1960	George T. Lewis, Clearwater, Florida	1987	Mike Funsch, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1961	George T. Lewis, Clearwater, Florida	1988	Chad Headlee, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1962	Linda Thede, Grand Rapids, Michigan	1989	Janet Gordon, Columbus, Ohio
1963	Amelia Richards, Oakville, Ontario Canada	1990	
1964	Richie Keig, Clearwater, Florida	1991	
1965	Orie Wad, Atlanta, Georgia	1992	
1966	Daniel Flaherty, Clearwater, Florida	1993	
1967	Pat Flaherty, Clearwater, Florida	1994	
1968	David Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1995	
1969	Danny Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1996	
1970	Judy Call, Indianapolis, Indiana	1997	
1971	Jane Duvoisin, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1998	
1972	Gwen Gordon, Barton, British Columbia	1999	
1973	Madeline McFadden, Atlanta, Georgia	2000	Priscilla Duffy, New Orleans, Louisian
1974	Ed Coulter, Rocky River, Ohio	2001	Robert Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1975	Amanda Smith, Atlanta, Georgia	2002	Cecilia de Faire, Norway
1976	Alan Levinson, Indianapolis, South Carolina??	2003	Priscilla Duffy, New Orleans, Lousiana
1977	Patti Burton, Newport, Rhode Island	2004	Kevin Snyder, Atlanta, Georgia
1978	Hatti Fisher, Columbus, Ohio	2005	Brendo Bianchi, Brazil
1979	Karen Gregory, Chattanooga, Tennessee	2006	Sheehan Commette, Ft. Lauderdale,
1980	Connie Suddath, Jacksonville, Florida	2007	Merrill Varn, Jacksonville, Florida
1981	Joni Palmer, Columbus, Ohio	2008	Kelly Suddath, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
1982	Julie Ann Hansen, Springfield, Illinois	2009	Pete Gregory, Atlanta, Georgia
1983	Connie Suddath, Lake Lanier, Georgia	2010	Amy Benner, Jacksonville, Florida
1984	Meredith Adams, Newport, Rhode Island	2011	Lindsey Wagener, Charleston, South
1985	Michael Lenkeit, Lake Lanier, Georgia	2012	Kim Calnan, Tampa, Florida
1986	Charlotte Fisher, Columbus, Ohio	2013	Merrill Varn, Jacksonville, Florida



umbus, Ohio w Orleans, Louisiana e Lanier, Georgia orway w Orleans, Lousiana anta, Georgia razil te, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida sonville, Florida Lauderdale, Florida inta, Georgia sonville, Florida Charleston, South Carolina a, Florida

2014	Megan Cline, Chattanooga, Tennessee	2019	Lisa Pline, Annapolis, Maryland
2015	Marie Abdullah, Jacksonville, Florida	2020	No regatta - Covid
2016	No Wind, Great Party!	2021	Amy Johnson, Annapolis, Maryland
2017	Chris Van Hutten, Atlanta, Georgia	2022	Taylor Scheuermann, Miami, Florida
2018	Megan Place, Charleston, South Carolina		