# Halloween Regatta Goblins Championship Skipper Trophy

## Emblematic of:

Autumn Snipe Class Championship and symbolizing good fellowship through competition

## Donated by:

Snipe Fleet 330, Atlanta Yacht Club

## Awarded to:

The winning skipper in the Goblins (B-fleet) division. Once skipper has won the Goblins, they must move up to the Spooks (A-fleet) in subsequent years, unless they appeal to the Regatta Chairman & Race Committee Chair and are judged to have had a life event or absence from sailing that handicaps them back to the Goblins.

#### Regatta Conditions:

Annually in October and/or November on the waters of Lake Allatoona, Georgia under the auspices of SCIRA and the donor and under such rules as promulgated by the donor and the Race Committee

#### Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:

Winner is responsible for care and safekeeping of trophy and return to sponsoring fleet prior to October 1 or upon demand by Snipe USA

#### **Revision of Deed of Gift:**

By agreement between SCIRA Rules Committee and the donor

1979	Bill Hooper
1980	Ray Stang
1981	Tarasa Davis
1982	Bill Troutman
1983	Brian Mollet
1984	John Porter III
1985	Means Davis V
1986	Bill Lawhorn
1987	Chauncey Clark
1988	David Mulhausen
1989	Craig Sas
1990	William Watson
1991	Bill Parkhurst
1992	No Goblins
1993	Terry McSweeney
1994	Dustin Kays
1995	Team Hackstaff
1996	Bill Moss
1997	Bryant Carpenter
1998	Clay Burnup
1999	Clayton Dixon
2000	Courtney Bradley



No Goblins
No Goblins
Drew Regan
Tom Henderson
Tom Monk
Larry Bull
Michael Papp
Andrew White
Kelly Mickler
Pat & Anne Williams
Travis Tucker
Moondog Sherry
Carly Irvine
Haile Team
Tut Campbell
No Wind, Great Party!
Woody & Amelia McLean
Evie Blauvelt & Ellie Spearman
Lauren Mearshow
No Regatta - Covid
Gregg Andrews
Steve Guebert