# Halloween Regatta Spooks Championship Skipper Trophy

#### **Emblematic of:**

Autumn Snipe Class Championship and symbolizing good fellowship through competition

## Donated by:

Snipe Fleet 330, Atlanta Yacht Club

## Awarded to:

The winning skipper in the Spooks (top) division

## **Regatta Conditions:**

Annually in October and/or November on the waters of Lake Allatoona, Georgia under the auspices of SCIRA and the donor and under such rules as promulgated by the donor and the Race Committee

#### **Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:**

Winner is responsible for care and safekeeping of trophy and return to sponsoring fleet prior to October 1 or upon demand by SCIRA

## **Revision of Deed of Gift:**

By agreement between SCIRA Rules Committee and the donor



1953	Jules Kroeger, Rochester, NY	1981	Greg Fisher, Columbus, Ohio
1954	Harold Gilreath, Wichita, Kansas	1982	Jeff Evans, Springfield, Illinois
1956	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1983	Steve Suddath, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1957	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1984	Ed Adams, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island
1958	Martha Hanson, Chautauqua, NY	1985	Dave Pritchard, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1959	Woody Norwood, Atlanta, Geogia	1986	Greg Fisher, Columbus, Ohio
1960		1987	_
	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida		Dave Pritchard, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1961	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1988	Shawn Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1962	Dexter These, Grand Rapids, Michigan	1989	Steve Callison, Hoover, Ohio
1963	Howard Richards, Oakville, Ontario, Canada	1990	Peter Commette, Miami, Florida
1964	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1991	Shawn Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1965	Harold Gilreath, Wichita, Kansas	1992	Henry Filter, Annapolis, Maryland
1966	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1993	Scott Nixon, Charleston, South Carolina
1967	Francis Seavy, Clearwater, Florida	1994	Steve Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1968	Lloyd Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1995	Brent McKenzie, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1969	Lloyd Cox, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1996	Hal Gilreath, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1970	John Call, Jr., Indianapolis, Indiana	1997	Hal Gilreath, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1971	Pete Duvoisin, Chattanooga, Tennessee	1998	John & Leslie Irvine, Atlanta, Georgia
1972	Dick Schmidt, Ann Arbor, Michigan	1999	Shawn Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1973	Brad McFadden, Atlanta, Georgia	2000	Pedro Lorson, Manhasset Bay, NY
1974	Bill Buckles, Cleveland, Ohio	2001	Hal Gilreath, Annapolis, MD
1975	Matt Gregory, Atlanta, Georgia	2002	Birger Jansen, Norway
1976	Frank Levinson, Indianapolis, Indiana	2003	Steve Burke, Lake Lanier, Georgia
1977	Gregg Fisher, Newport, Rhode Island	2004	Tarasa Davis, Atlanta, Georgia
1978	Gregg Fisher, Newport, Rhode Island	2005	Bibi Juetz, Brazil
1979	Matt Gregory, Chattanooga, Tennessee	2006	Nicolas Granucci, Greensboro, NC
1980	Steve Suddath, Pensacola, Florida	2007	Yuzo Morita, Japan
1900	Steve Suddatii, Felisatola, Hollua	2007	ruzo morita, Japan

2000	Datar Commette Et Laudardala Florida	2016	No Wind Crost Party
2008	Peter Commette, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida	2016	No Wind, Great Party!
2009	Anna Lee Bradley, Atlanta, Georgia	2017	Darrell Van Hutten, Atlanta, Georgia
2010	Hal Gilreath, Jacksonville, Florida	2018	Andy Pimental, Newport, Rhode Island
2011	Christopher Stang, Charleston, South Carolina	2019	Alex Pline, Annapolis, Maryland
2012	Tarasa Davis, Atlanta, Georgia	2020	No wind, great party!
2013	Hal Gilreath, Jacksonville, Florida	2021	Hal Gilreath, Jacksonville, Florida
2014	Scott Cline, Chattanooga, Tennessee	2022	Tarasa Davis, Atlanta, GA
2015	Paul Abdullah, Jacksonville, Florida		