The Norm Tanner Memorial Trophy

Emblematic of:	Colorado State Snipe Championship and symbolizing achievement of excellence through dedication and good sportsmanship
Donated by:	Bow Mar Yacht Club, Littleton, Colorado, which is the home of Snipe Fleet 640, in 1994 on the 4 th anniversary of Norm Tanners sudden death at the age of 52
<u>Owned by</u> :	Bow Mar Yacht Club
Awarded to:	The winning skipper with recognition of crews contribution
<u>Open to</u> :	Any Snipe owner/skipper in good standing with SCIRA from anywhere in the world
Regatta Conditions:	Annually in the June/July time frame in waters of Colorado or surrounding States under the auspices of SCIRA and the donor and under such rules as promulgated by the donor and its Race Committee.
Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:	Winner must pay for engraving trophy in style and size of lettering used in the past with the skipper and crews name and is responsible for care and safekeeping of the trophy, and returning trophy to donor in good condition by June 1 st or at the donors request.
Revision of Deed of Gift:	By the agreement between SCIRA Rules Committee and the donor.

- 1994 Steve Tautz and Caroline Tautz, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 1995 Steve Tautz and Clayton Camozzi, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 1996 Steve Tautz and Player Driscoll, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 1997 Jim Lowrie and Elliot Wright, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 1998 Steve Tautz and Clayton Camozzi, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 1999 Steve Tautz and Caroline Tautz, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2000 Steve Tautz and Rita MacKenzie, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2001 Blaine and Adrienne McCleskey, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2002 Steve Tautz and Hannah Tautz, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2003 Steve Davis and Jan Davis, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2004 Blaine and Adrienne McCleskey, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2005 Peggy Tautz and Steve Tautz, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2006 Doug and Karen Swenson, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2007 Steve Tautz and Hannah Tautz, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2008 Steve and Jan Davis, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2009 Blaine and Maggie McCleskey, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2010 Gene and Karen Soltero, Corinthian Sailing Club Fleet 1
- 2011 Steve and Jan Davis, Rocky Mountain 210
- 2012 Steve Tautz and Susan Stiffler, Bow Mar Yacht Club
- 2013 Gene Soltero and Laura Dahl O'Leary Corinthian Sailing Club Fleet 1
- 2014
- 2015