Missouri Valley Championship Robert Harding Memorial Trophy

Emblematic of: Winning Team of Missouri Valley Championship

Donated by:

Owned by: INSA Fleet #309
Awarded to: Winning Team

Regatta Conditions: Sailed on the waters of Lake Manawa.

Open to:

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: Winning team is responsible for engraving. Trophy

must be returned in good condition in time for

presentation the following year.

Revision of Deed of Gift: By agreement of donors and owner



1980	Doug Day	2002	Carter Weitz & Libby Raus
1981	Henry Davis	2003	Pat & Connor Flood
1982	Henry Davis	2004	Mike Blackwood & Patty Mueller
1983	Henry Davis	2005	Pat Flood & Sigrid Festersen
1984	unknown	2006	George Rood & Jan Churchill
1985	unknown	2007	Kirk Smith & Jim Krance
1986	Henry Davis	2008	Chris Scofield & Courtney Zurek
1987	Henry Davis	2009	Gene Soltero & Cris Molina
1988	Lou Joline	2010	Pat Flood & Sam Borelli
1989	Henry Davis & Curt Forst	2011	Gene Soltero & Karen Soltero
1990	Henry Davis & Curt Forst	2012	Pat Flood & Sigrid Festersen
1991	Henry Davis & Stuart Simon	2013	Pat Flood & Sigrid Festersen
1992	Doug Goppert & James Goppert	2014	Gene Soltero & Laura O'Leary
1993	Jon Christensen & Susan Wahl	2015	Steve Tautz & Alice Bush
1994	Henry Davis & Curt Forst	2016	Steve Tautz & Alice Bush
1995	Doug & Ginger Day	2017	Gene Soltero & Laura O'Leary
1996	Doug & Ginger Day	2018	Gene Soltero & Laura O'Leary
1997	Doug & Ginger Day	2019	Jennifer Lee & Mary Buckley
1998	Henry Davis & Chris Scofield	2020	Not sailed
1999	Pat Flood & Joan Lappe	2021	Gene Soltero & Laura O'Leary
2000	Martin Bebb & Rachel Stelmach	2022	Gene Soltero & Laura O'Leary
2001	George Rood & Jan Churchill		