Commodore Hook Trophy District 2 Junior Championship

Emblematic of: Junior District 2 Champion

Donated by: A.F. "Bud" Hook, 1 of 7 identical trophies presented to each of the 7 US Districts

Owned by: SCIR

<u>Awarded to</u>: Fleet of which the winning junior skipper is a member

Open to: Any number of junior skippers with junior crews residing in the District. SCIRA

definition of a junior applies

Regatta Conditions: 2 to 5 races. Details to be determined by each District

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: The name of the winning skipper, fleet, and the year won to be engraved with

year by the District. Winner and/or his fleet to be responsible for care, safekeeping, necessary repairs, and return of trophy for subsequent competition

at direction of the District Governor or the US National Secretary

1970	Jay Wagner, Lincoln, Nebraska	2001	
1971	Dan Seawright, Austin, Texas	2002	
1976	Jimbo Bookhout, Dallas, Texas	2003	
1977	Toby Ricks, San Antonio, Texas	2004	
1978	Steven McCarthy, Lake Canyon, Texas	2005	
1979	Steve Kersey, Wichita, Kansas	2006	
1980-81	not sailed	2007	
1982	John H. Ewoldt, Lincoln, Nebraska	2008	
1983	Scott Ruff, Iowa-Nebraska	2009	
1984-6	not sailed	2010	
1987	Scott Worrell, Dallas, Texas	2011	
1988-89	not sailed	2012	
1990	Zack Wooldridge, Dallas, Texas	2013	
1991-93	not sailed	2014	Guy Thomas, Lincoln, Nebraska
1994	James Goppert, Lake Lotawana, MO	2015	
1995	James Goppert, Lake Lotawana, MO	2016	
1996		2017	
1997		2018	
1998		2019	
1999	Tom Brush, Iowa-Nebraska	2020	Not Sailed
1999		2021	Zane McCleskey, Louisville, Colorado
2000		2022	