Atlantic Coast Championship Trophy

Emblematic of: Championship of the Atlantic Coast

Owned by: SCIRA USA

<u>Awarded to</u>: Fleet of the winning skipper and crew

Open to: All members of SCIRA. Boats must have measurement certificate.

Regatta Conditions: 1. Regatta to be sailed in the home waters of the winner of previous year's

championship

2. If they decline to host the regatta, the site is determined by a consensus of

the District governor and Fleet Captains of the Atlantic Coast District

Trophy Responsibility and Conditions: Name skipper and crew and year engraved on trophy by winning fleet. Trophy

is responsibility of fleet and/or winning skipper until its presentation at the

next regatta.

Revision of Deed of Gift: By Board of Governors and District 1 Governor

1982 Ed Adams/Meredith Adams	2006
1983 Ed Adams/Meredith Adams	2007 Augie Diaz/Tracy Smith – raced at Surf City Yacht
1984 Ed Adams/Meredith Adams	Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
1985 Ed Adams/Doug Clark	2008
1986 Steve Callison/Jane Faust	2009 Augie Diaz/Kathleen Tocke – raced at Surf City
1987 Ed Adams/Meredith Adams	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
1988 John Keane/P. O'Connor	2010 Augie Diaz/Kathleen Tocke – raced at Surf City
1989 Henry Filter/Alison Peter	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
1990 Art Rousmaniere/PJ Schaffer	2011
1991 Bryan Fishback/Lorie Stout	2012 Gavin O'Hare/Holly O'Hare – raced at Surf City
1992 Bryan Fishback/Lorie Stout	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
1993 Bryan Fishback/Lorie Stout	2013 Peter Commette/Julia Melton – raced at Surf
1994 Andrew Pimental/Kerry Tyson – raced at Surf	City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ	2014 Augie Diaz/Aine McLean Fretwell – raced at Surf
1995 Ned Jones/Kari Warren – raced at Larchmont	City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
Yacht Club, Long Island NY	2015 Peter Commette / Megan Place – raced at Surf
1996 Scott Nixon/Sam Rosemont – raced at	City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
Larchmont Yacht Club, Long Island NY	2016 Andrew Pimental/Megan Place – raced at Surf
1997 Scott Nixon/Sam Rosemont – raced at Severn	City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
Sailing Association, Annapolis MD	2017 Peter Commette/Connie Commette – raced at
1998 Jim Bowers/Myrna Fong	Surf City Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
1999 Henry Filter/Lorie Stout – raced at Sail Newport,	2018
Newport RI	2019 Arthur Blodgett/Charlie Bess – raced at Surf City
2000 Augie Diaz/Tracy Hayley – raced at Sail Newport,	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
Newport RI	2020 Ernesto Rodriguez/Kathleen Tocke – raced at
2001 Henry Filter/Lorie Stout	Severn Sailing Association, Annapolis MD
2002 Augie Diaz/Lisa Griffith	2021 Charlie Miller/Lindsey Kloc – raced at Surf City
2003	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ
2004	2022 Bradley Adam/Travis Tucker – raced at Surf City
2005	Yacht Club, Manahawkin Bay NJ