Slauson Memorial Trophy

Emblematic of:

Second place winners in the Heinzerling Series for the US National Championship

Donated by:

Subscription from friends and members of SCIRA in memory of Cleve R. Slauson of Peoria, Illinois

Owned by:

SCIRA

Awarded to:

Two silver bowls to the second place skipper and crew

Regatta Conditions:

Same as governing races for Heinzerling Championship

Trophy Responsibility and Conditions:

Names of winners, fleet and year to be engraved at expense of winners' fleet, which shall be responsible for care, safekeeping and return for regatta the following year

Revision of Deed of Gift:

By SCIRA Board of Governors

1001	
1961	Bob and Ellie Huggins, Lake Merritt, California
1962	Bob and Ellie Huggins, Lake Merritt, California
1963	Carl Eichenlaug, Mission Bay, California
1964	Bob and Ellie Huggins, Lake Merritt, California
1965	Dick and Linda Tillman, Cincinnati, Ohio
1966	Alan and Harry Levinson, Indianapolis, Indiana
1967	Alan and Winnie Levinson, Indianapolis, Indiana
1968	Jim Warfield and Curt Willmott, San Francisco, California
1969	Dave Ullman and Bruce Humann, Balboa, California
1970	Gary and Margaret Boswell, Austin, Texas
1971	Jeff Lenhart and Tom Johnson, Mission Bay, California
1972	Augie Diaz and Glenn Sutton, Miami, Florida
1973	Jeff Lenhart and Eric Krebs, Mission Bay, California
1974	Jeff Lenhart and Donald Krebs, Mission Bay, California
1975	Augie Diaz and Glen Darden, Miami, Florida
1976	Jeff Lenhart and Eric Krebs, Mission Bay, California
1977	Jeff Lenhart and Eric Krebs, Mission Bay, California
1978	Jeff Lenhart and Eric Krebs, Mission Bay, California
1979	Mark Reynolds and DeAnn Wright, Mission Bay, California

1980 Dave Chapin and Tim Dixon, Island Bay, Illinois
1981 Jeff Lenhart and Pat Muglia, Mission Bay, California
1982 Craig and Kenyon Martin, Mission Bay, California

- 1983 Craig and Kenyon Martin, Mission Bay, California
- 1984 Jeff Lenhart and Carol McBride, Mission Bay, California
- 1985 Jack Franco and Renee Vesterby, Alamitos Bay, California
- 1986 Art and Jennifer Rousmaniere, Winchester, Massachusetts
- 1987 Jim and Lynn Grubbs, Lake Washington, California
- 1988 Steve Callison and Rob Frechette, Rochester, New York
- 1989 Ethan Bixby and Dave Hopkins, St. Petersburg, Florida
- 1990 Craig and Lisa Leweck, Mission Bay, California
- 1991 John Keane and John Tagliamonte, Cambridge, Massachusetts
- 1992 Andrew Pimental and Carol Newman, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island
- 1993 Andrew Pimental and Carol Newman, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island
- 1994 Doug Clark and Alex Stout, Annapolis, Maryland
- 1995 Craig and Lisa Leweck, Mission Bay, California
- 1996 Craig and Lisa Leweck, Mission Bay, California
- 1997 Jack Franco and Mike Sturman, Alamitos Bay, California
- 1998 Augie Diaz and Pam Kelly, Miami, Florida
- 1999 Randy Lake and Jennifer Warnock, Mission Bay, California
- 2000 Bill Hardesty and Carol Merriman, Mission Bay, California
- 2001 George Szabo and Eric Wilcox, Mission Bay, California
- 2002 Andrew Pimental and Josie Williams, Narragansett Bay, Rhode Island
- 2003 George Szabo, Mission Bay, California
- 2004 George Szabo, Mission Bay, California
- 2005 Doug Hart, Mission Bay, California
- 2006 Jim Bowers, Boston, Massachusetts
- 2007 Augie Diaz, Miami, Florida
- 2008 Ernesto Rodriguez, Miami, Florida
- 2009 Ernesto Rodriguez, Miami, Florida
- 2010 2010 Brian Kamilar, Miami, Florida
- 2011 Brian Kamilar, Miami, Florida
- 2012 Ernesto Rodriguez, Miami, Florida
- 2013 Ernesto Rodriguez, Miami, Florida
- 2014 Doug Hart, Mission Bay, California
- 2015 Jensen McTighe, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
- 2016 Augie Diaz & Christine da Silva, Miami, Florida
- 2017 Art & Jennifer Rousmaniere, Winchester, MA
- 2018 Doug Hart and Diego Escobar, San Diego, CA
- 2019 Augie Diaz and Margaux Bacro, Miami, Florida
- 2020 Not held
- 2021 Raul Rios and Andrea Riefkohl Gonzalez, Puerto Rico
- 2022 Augie Diaz and Christine DeSilva, Miami, Florida