The Macklanburg-Duncan Trophy

Donated by: The Macklanburg-Duncan Company of Oklahoma City

Owned by: SCIRA

<u>Awarded to:</u> The Chairman of the Race Committee for the US National Championship <u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: Name of Chairman, year, location of regatta to be engraved at expense of Chairman, who shall be responsible for care and safekeeping. Returnable to Executive Director or as directed the following year. <u>Revision of Deed of Gift</u>: By mutual agreement between donor (Mr. W. M. Hulsey) and the Board of Governors of SCIRA.

Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1963 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1964 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1965 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1966 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1967 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1968 Frank Allcorn, Jacksonville, Florida 1969 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1970 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1971 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1972 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1973 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1974 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1975 Jim Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1976 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1977 Langdon Parrill, Long Beach, California 1978 Buddy Pollak, Pensacola, Florida 1979 Ed Philippi, St. Louis, Missouri 1980 Taylor Brown, Baltimore, Maryland 1981 Glenn Lattimore, Fort Worth, Texas 1982 Werner Ohmes, Seattle, Washington 1983 Larry Taggart, New Orleans, Louisiana 1984 D. Friis, Detroit, Michigan 1985 Don Cutler, Jamestown, New York 1986 Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1987

Jerry Price, San Francisco, California

Bob McCammon, Miami, Florida

1988

1989

1990	Mark Hasslinger, Annapolis, Maryland
	Skip McCullough, North Cape, Michigan
1991	Steve Moffett, Alamitos Bay, California
1992	
1993	Alan Bethell, Mentor Harbor, Ohio David Greene, Rush Creek, Texas
1994	
1995	Doug McVae, Richmond, California
1996	Lloyd Stagg, Pensacola, Florida
1997	Kate Fulmer, Toms River, New Jersey
1998	Eric Lind, Gull Lake, Michigan
1999	Stan Betts, Mission Bay, California
2000	Chris Towles, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2001	Stan Betts, Mission Bay, California
2002	Tootie & Joel Barnett, Pass Christian, Mississippi
2003	
2004	
2005	
2006	
2007	
2008	
2009	
2010	
2011	
2012	
2013	
2014	
2015	
2016	Gil Greenwood, Atlanta, GA
2017	
2018	
2019	
2020	Not held
2021	Steve Podlich
2022	Jeff Johnson