## The Macklanburg-Duncan Trophy

**Donated by:** The Macklanburg-Duncan Company of Oklahoma City

Owned by: SCIRA

**Awarded to:** The Chairman of the Race Committee for the US National Championship

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: Name of Chairman, year, location of regatta to be engraved at expense of Chairman, who shall be responsible for care and safekeeping. Returnable to Executive Director or as directed the following year. **Revision of Deed of Gift**: By mutual agreement between donor (Mr. W. M. Hulsey) and the Board of Governors of SCIRA.

```
1963
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1964
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1965
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1966
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1967
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1968
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1969
          Frank Allcorn, Jacksonville, Florida
1970
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1971
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1972
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1973
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1974
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1975
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1976
          Jim Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1977
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1978
          Langdon Parrill, Long Beach, California
1979
           Buddy Pollak, Pensacola, Florida
1980
          Ed Philippi, St. Louis, Missouri
1981
          Taylor Brown, Baltimore, Maryland 1982
                                                   Glenn Lattimore, Fort Worth, Texas
1983
          Werner Ohmes, Seattle, Washington
1984
          Larry Taggart, New Orleans, Louisiana
1985
          D. Friis, Detroit, Michigan
1986
          Don Cutler, Jamestown, New York
1987
          Steve Taylor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1988
          Jerry Price, San Francisco, California
1989
          Bob McCammon, Miami, Florida
1990
          Mark Hasslinger, Annapolis, Maryland
1991
          Skip McCullough, North Cape, Michigan
1992
          Steve Moffett, Alamitos Bay, California
1993
          Alan Bethell, Mentor Harbor, Ohio
1994
          David Greene, Rush Creek, Texas
1995
          Doug McVae, Richmond, California
1996
          Lloyd Stagg, Pensacola, Florida
1997
           Kate Fulmer, Toms River, New Jersey
1998
          Eric Lind, Gull Lake, Michigan
1999
          Stan Betts, Mission Bay, California
2000
          Chris Towles, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2001
          Stan Betts, Mission Bay, California
2002
          Tootie & Joel Barnett, Pass Christian, Mississippi
2003
2004
2005
2006
2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
          Gil Greenwood, Atlanta, GA
```